contactmediashopdonate
Stalls & Green Cuisine

VENUE CHANGE - Green Earth Day will now be taking place at Albion Peace Centre,

102 McDonald Road, Windsor (Cnr of McDonald & Albion Rds)

 

A wide range of multicultural food and drinks plus environmentally aware, recycled & cruelty-free products

 

Stallholders 2011

Selling and promoting environmentally aware, recycled and certified cruelty-free products ranging from skin care to cleaning, clothing to cookbooks and everything in between.

Stalls

The Cruelty Free Shop

Cruelty Free Super

Go Green at Home

Good Concepts

Good Vibes for You

Miessence

Mojarra

Natural Health Marketing 

Organic Hair Care Supplies & Beauty Products

Pure Bamboo

Solar Shop

Ugandan Paper Beads

Viva la Vegan!

White Lotus Health & Healing

 

Not for Profits

Animal Liberation, Qld

Animal Rescue Queensland

Animals Australia

Australian Marine Conservation Society

Australian School of Meditation and Yoga

Battery Hen Adoption Project

Brisbane Independent School

Charlie's Angels Horse Rescue Inc.

City Smart

EcoDigs

Green Earth Group

Last First Networks

Nonhuman Rescue Ops

Our Place on Earth

Sahaja Yoga

Sea Shepherd Conservation Society

Suseonjae Meditation School

Transition Brisbane

Vegetarian/Vegan Society of Qld

Zeitgeist/Venus Project

Green Cuisine 2011

Stalls from cruelty-free food producers and restaurants, selling and sampling a wide range of multicultural hot and cold meals, snacks and sweets, foods and drinks.

Funky Pies

Hellhound Hotdogs

Orgazmic Langos

ROAR Foods

The Smoothie Cycle

 

 


PAST FESTIVAL

Stallholders 2010

Stalls

Aduki - aduki.net.au

Arbonne - 2success.myarbonne.com.au

Australian Ethical Investment - australianethical.com.au

Chemical Free Kids - chemicalfreeparenting.com

The Cruelty Free Shop - crueltyfreeshop.com.au

Ecofund Queensland - reversetheeffect.com.au

Global Spirit Records - sorayasaraswati.com

Go Green at Home - gogreenathome.com.au

Good Concepts - goodconcepts.com.au

Good Vibes for you - goodvibesforyou.com

The Green Edge - greenedgeonline.com.au

The Green Shop - thegreenshop.com

iDetox - idetox.com.au

Kathmandu Affairs - kathmanduaffairs.com

Lenore Wright - Home Sustainability Assessments - environment.gov.au/greenloans

Lush Fresh Handmade Cosmetics - lush.com.au

Miessence - healthylife.mionegroup.com

Mynah Fashions Australia - mynah.com.au

Natural Health Marketing - nhm.com.au

Naturally Sustainable - naturallysustainable.com.au

Organic Hair Care & Beauty Supplies - organichaircare.com.au

Peppermint magazine - peppermintmag.com

Quikfix Coffee - quikfixcoffee.com

Red Dragon Inn - reddragoninn.com.au

Super Green Me - supergreenme.com

Supreme Master Television - suprememastertv.com

Ugandan Paper Beads

Vegan Era - veganera.com

Vegetarian & Vegan Society of Qld - vegsoc.org.au

Viva la Vegan! - vivalavegan.net

Wild Soapnuts - wildsoapnuts.com.au

Not For Profits

Alternative Technology Association - ata.org.au

Animal Liberation, Qld - AnimalLiberationQLD.org.au

Animals Australia - animalsaustralia.org 

Australian Marine Conservation Society - amcs.org.au

Australian Orangutan Project - orangutan.org.au

Battery Hen Adoption Project

Charlie's Angels Horse Rescue Inc. - charliesangels.org.au

CoralWatch - coralwatch.org

Go Fair Trading - gofairtrading.com.au

Miss Earth Australia

Oxfam Australia - oxfam.org.au

PETA Asia-Pacific - PETAAsiaPacific.com

Queensland Environment Activist Network

Sahaja Yoga Meditation - freemeditation.com

Sea Shepherd Conservation Society - seashepherd.org

Still Wild, Still Threatened

Transition Brisbane - transitionbrisbane.org

Wilderness Society - wilderness.org.au

Wild Mob - wildmob.org

World Vision - worldvision.com.au

Green Cuisine 2010

BOOST juice bars - boostjuice.com.au

Bounty Burgers - bountyburgers.com.au

Conscious Kitchen - consciouskitchen.com.au

Funky Pies - funkypies.com.au

Go Veg

Govinda's Food For Life - brisbanegovindas.com.au

Hare Krishna Pure Vegetarian - govindas.net.au

Ice Blocks! - iceblocks.name

Indian Bites

Langos

Loving Hut - lovinghut.com.au

Made in Africa - madeinafrica.com.au

Raw Food Creations - rawfoodcreations.com.au

Vege Rama - vegerama.com.au

Vegetarian & Vegan Society of Qld - vegsoc.org.au